Find a Local NICOR Agent

 

Agent List


BELL & MCCOY - ARKANSAS

6001 Murray St
Little Rock AR 72209
Contact: Chris Coursey
Ofc Phn: 501-570-8170
Email: ccoursey@bellandmccoy.com
Territory: Arkansas

BELL & MCCOY - AUSTIN

10435 Burnet Rd #104
Austin TX 78758
Contact: Sam Echols
Ofc Phn: 512-719-1800
Email: sechols@bellandmccoy.com
Territory: Texas - Austin area

BELL & MCCOY - HOUSTON

7601 North Loop East
Houston TX 77028
Contact: Aaron Dawson
Ofc Phn: 713-671-8000
Email: adawson@bellandmccoy.com
Territory: Texas - Houston area

BELL & MCCOY - LOUISIANA

424 S Roadway
New Orleans LA 70124
Contact: Charles Kleinschmidt
Ofc Phn: 504-284-3442
Email: ckleinschmidt@bellandmccoy.com
Territory: Louisiana

BELL & MCCOY - LOUISIANA

6251 Equity Drive
Baton Rouge LA 70809
Contact: Ken Kleinschmidt
Ofc Phn: 225-442-1430
Email: kkleinschmidt@bellandmccoy.com
Territory: Louisiana

BELL & MCCOY - NORTH TEXAS

4630 Nall Road
Farmers Branch TX 75244
Contact: Tina Howard
Ofc Phn: 972-406-8700
Email: thoward@bellandmccoy.com
Territory: Texas - North area

BELL & MCCOY - OKLAHOMA

719 N Shartel, Suite 200
Oklahoma City OK 73102
Contact: Mike Collins
Ofc Phn: 405-348-3636
Email: mcollins@bellandmccoy.com
Territory: Oklahoma

BELL & MCCOY - SAN ANTONIO

4940 Eisenhauer #102
San Antonio TX 78218
Contact: Chris Coursey
Ofc Phn: 210-832-9205
Email: ccoursey@bellandmccoy.com
Territory: Texas - San Antonio area

BISHOP & BROGDON

790-B Great Southwest Pkwy
Atlanta GA 30336
Contact: Mark Bates
Ofc Phn: 404-494-4333
Email: mbates@bishop-brogdon.com
Territory: Georgia

CALLAS KINGSLEY ELECTRICAL

845 Lively Blvd
Wood Dale IL 90191
Contact: George Callas
Ofc Phn: 630-595-7887
Email: george@ckelectricalsales.com
Territory: Eastern Wisconsin & Upper Michigan

CODY ASSOCIATES

1644 Butler Plank Rd
Glenshaw PA 15116
Contact: Bob Loebig
Ofc Phn: 412-486-8488
Email: bobloebig@aol.com
Territory: West Virginia and Western Pennsylvania

CONTEMPORARY LIGHTING SALES

6913 NW 52nd St
Miami FL 33166
Contact: Maria Tormes
Ofc Phn: 305-592-3262
Email: mariatormes@gmail.com
Territory: Florida - Southern tip

CONTEMPORARY LIGHTING SALES

511 NW 78th Way
Plantation FL 33324
Contact: Jaime Calderon
Ofc Phn: 954-475-1861
Broward Ofc: 954-214-8434
Email: jamie@clslighting.com
Territory: Florida - Southern tip

COR-MAX ELECTRICAL SALES INC

32 Highland Farms Dr
Bedford NH 03110
Contact: Dana Lydstone
Ofc Phn: 603-471-1211
Email: dlydstone@hotmail.com
Territory: Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Vermont, New Hampshire, and Maine

CREATIVE LIGHTING SALES

1545 W Kiowa Avenue
Mesa AZ 85202-6504
Contact: Steve Jones
Ofc Phn: 480-755-2350
Email: creativelightingsales@cox.net
Territory: Arizona - Showroom business only

DESERT STATES ELECTRICAL SALES

2920 E Elwood St
Phoenix AZ 85040
Contact: Tony Rowe
Ofc Phn: 602-268-7008
Email: tonyr@desertstates.com
Territory: Arizona - Distributor business only and Las Vegas, Nevada

DOEREN SALES & ASSOCIATES

217 E MacArthur St
South St. Paul MN 55075
Contact: Carsten Doeren
Ofc Phn: 651-493-1201
Email: carsten@doerensales.com
Territory: North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, and Western Wisconsin

ELECTRO LINES INCORPORATED

111 Hathaway St
Syracuse NY 13208
Contact: Tony Greco
Ofc Phn: 315-455-5701
Email: carole.z@electrolines.com
Territory: New York - Northern area

FORMAN AND ASSOCIATES

8200 Haskell Avenue
Van Nuys CA 91406
Contact: Nick Forman
Ofc Phn: 818-787-4900
Email: quotes@formanandassociates.com
Territory: Southern California

GEORGE PICKETT & ASSOCIATES

1021 Goodworth Dr
Apex NC 27539
Contact: Jessica Tripp
Ofc Phn: 919-290-2901
Email: j.tripp@georgepickett.com
Territory: Virginia, North Carolina, and South Carolina

GEORGE PICKETT & ASSOCIATES

1614 Calvary Circle Apt 407
Charlottesville VA 22911
Contact: Taylor Mosely
Ofc Phn: 804-565-4483
Email: t.mosely@georgepickett.com
Territory: Virginia, North Carolina, and South Carolina

GEORGE PICKETT & ASSOCIATES

5811 Hanbury Dr
Chester VA 23831
Contact: Chris Williamson
Ofc Phn: 919-290-2901
Email: c.williamson@georgepickett.com
Territory: Virginia, North Carolina, and South Carolina

GEORGE PICKETT & ASSOCIATES

1730 Ravenwing Dr
Fuquay Varina NC 27526
Contact: Mark Overby
Ofc Phn: 919-285-2780
Email: m.overby@georgepickett.com
Territory: Virginia, North Carolina, and South Carolina

GEORGE PICKETT & ASSOCIATES

4900 Deer Pointe Ct
Greensboro NC 27406
Contact: Jim Daniel
Email: j.daniel@georgepickett.com
Territory: Virginia, North Carolina, and South Carolina

GEORGE PICKETT & ASSOCIATES

201 Carolinian Dr
Summerville SC 29485
Contact: Mark Gnau
Email: m.gnau@georgepickett.com
Territory: Virginia, North Carolina, and South Carolina

GLENN INTERNATIONAL

Rosendo Vela Acosta St, Bdg 9
Jardines de Carolina PR 000987
Contact: Sally Ortiz
Ofc Phn: 787-757-6000
Email: sortiz@glenninternational.com
Territory: The Bahamas, Caribbean, Bermuda, and Central America

GM SALES

800 Stone Creek Pkwy, Suite 1A
Louisville KY 40223
Contact: Gary Manning
Ofc Phn: 502-648-2982
Email: gary@gm-sales.com
Territory: Kentucky and Lower Indiana

GORIN COCKRELL McCOY

3715 Northside Frontage Road
Lakeland FL 33810
Contact: James Hill
Ofc Phn: 863-802-3400
Territory: Central Florida

GORIN COCKRELL WHITE

9807 Gentian Lane
Knoxville TN 37922
Contact: Keith Jones
Ofc Phn: 865-951-5107
Email: kjones@gcwtn.com
Territory: Tennessee

GORIN COCKRELL WHITE

475 Metroplex Drive, Suite 206
Nashville TN 37211
Contact: Paul White
Ofc Phn: 615-668-3594
Email: pwhite@gcwtn.com
Territory: Tennessee

GORIN COCKRELL WHITE

426 Creekview Dr
Murfreesboro TN 37128
Contact: Jason Hanson
Ofc Phn: 615-668-3594
Email: jhanson@gcwtn.com
Territory: Tennessee

HARTLAND SOUTHWEST

2003 Southern Blvd SE
Rio Rancho NM 87124
Contact: Kristean Alcocer
Ofc Phn: 505-220-8117
Email: kris@hartlandsouthwest.com
Territory: SE New Mexico and El Paso, Texas

HEALY MATTOS, INC.

23898 Foley St
Hayward CA 94545
Contact: Mike Garrigan
Ofc Phn: 510-785-5940
Territory: Northern California

JOHN LEONARD & ASSOCIATES

209 Blue Springs Trail
Cropwell AL 35054
Contact: John Leonard
Cell Phn: 205-365-0945
Email: jlarep09@gmail.com
Territory: Mississippi, Alabama, and the Florida Panhandle

JPR SALES

9410 W 149th Terrace
Overland Park KS 66221
Contact: John Richenburg
Ofc Phn: 913-402-8083
Email: jprichenburg@gmail.com
Territory: Kansas and Western Missouri

JR & ASSOCIATES, INC.

37115 Mahoney Rd
Louisville NE 68037
Contact: Jeff Reiss
Ofc Phn: 402-234-2682
Email: jrservice7@gmail.com
Territory: Nebraska and Iowa

LES VENTES FUTURA

4847 Ambroise-Lafortune Ste 200
Boisbriand QC J7H 0A4 CANADA
Contact: Marie Joseé Hillinger
Ofc Phn: 450-437-9345
Email: sales@ventesfutura.com
Territory: Quebec, Canada

LESTER SALES

4312 W Minnesota St
Indianapolis IN 46241
Contact: Theresa Virgin
Ofc Phn: 317-244-7811
Email: tvirgin@lestersalesco.com
Territory: All of Northern Indiana; Southern Indiana distributor business

LESTER SALES

4128 State Route 503N
Lewisburg OH 45338
Contact: Adam Greene
Email: agreene@lestersalesco.com
Territory: Ohio

QUALITY SALES AGENCY

165 Weber St East
Kitchener ON N2H 1E2 CANADA
Contact: John Pellerin
Ofc Phn: 519-962-8944
Email: John@qualitysalesagency.com
Territory: Ontario, Canada

R&D LIGHTING AND CONTROLS

1327 Butterfield Rd, Ste 604
Downers Grove IL 60515
Contact: John Daly
Ofc Phn: 262-221-0566
Email: johnd@rdltg.com
Territory: Illinois

THE REEVES COMPANY

18915 142nd Ave NE, Ste 150
Woodinville WA 98072
Contact: David Reeves
Ofc Phn: 425-822-2520
Email: david@thereevesco.com
Territory: Oregon, Washington state, and Northern Idaho

Ryall Group

165 S Union Blvd, Ste 610
Lakewood CO 80228
Contact: Dan Ryall
Ofc Phn: 303-423-3334
Email: dan@ryallgroup.com
Territory: Colorado and Eastern Wyoming

SCHAEFFER MARKETING GROUP

5614 Hampton Ave
St Louis MO 63109
Contact: Mike Schaeffer
Ofc Phn: 314-894-1100
Email: mikes@smgrep.com
Territory: Southern Illinois and Eastern Missouri

TEAM ELECTRICAL SALES LTD

1545 Clay
Detroit MI 48211
Contact: Evan Tanner
Ofc Phn: 313-874-1000
Email: evan@teamelectricalsales.com
Territory: Lower Michigan

THEA & SCHOEN

380 Allwood Rd
Clifton NJ 07012
Contact: Michael Malkin
Ofc Phn: 973-472-4720
Email: michaelm@theashoeninc.com
Territory: New York City and Northern New Jersey

WILLIAM BLEIMAN & SONS

One West First Ave, Ste 300
Conshohocken PA 19428
Contact: Jeffry Bleiman
Ofc Phn: 215-457-8700
Email: jbleiman@bleiman.com
Territory: East PA, South NJ, Maryland, North VA, Washington DC, and Delaware

WILSON SALES

30 West 100 North
Bountiful UT 84010
Contact: Mark Wilson
Ofc Phn: 801-292-4867
Email: orders@wilsonsales.com
Territory: Western Wyoming, Utah, Eastern Nevada, and Southern Idaho